DIY Retro Glam Sunglasses

I love summer and sun and retro styles and I was super bored a couple of nights ago and went to my local craft store. I spent a shit ton of money in there like it wasn’t even okay. But what’s done is done so I walked out with three cases of swarovski crystal rhinestones among other things. I had a plain black pair of cat eye sunnies from target that were just begging to be jazzed up so that’s what I did.

Here’s a look at how I did it:

Want more detailed instructions? Keep reading!!!

1. Lay out all of your supplies.

2. Place your crystals/rhinestones out on a flat surface for easier access.

3. Place a small amount of super glue on your sunglasses and quickly place your rhinestones where you want them.

4. Repeat until you’re satisfied!

Super easy right? And I love my retro glam sunnies. I think they’re super duper cute.

4 thoughts on “DIY Retro Glam Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

