Fantasia… Gurl

Fantasia… Gurl… I’m not even a fan, but lately, you have been giving me everlasting life.

First, you dropped this and I rolled my neck like THE most ratchet hood in the world.

Like WHYYYYY is this so hot? I need to know. And you just know she was singing to a certain T- Mobile employee who shall remain nameless.

Anddddd THEN. LAST NIGHT. Boo you had me crying about ish I ain’t even been through.

When she gave us that Kerry Washington lip tremble at the end. STAWP. I died and the came back. Also, Whoever is her new glam squad… THEY DID THAT.

I’m Done.

Leave a Reply

